Quicklinks
 
Date Opponent Location
Saturday, August 11 Tentative - Odessa High Odessa
Friday, August 17 Brownfield Brownfield
Saturday, August 25 Odessa High Odessa
Tuesday, August 28 San Angelo Lake View Bush Tennis Center, Midland
Tuesday, September 4 Greenwood Greenwood
Tuesday, September 11 Monahans Monahans
Saturday, September 15 Fabens & Mountain View Fort Stockton
 Tuesday, September 25 Seminole* Pecos
Saturday, September 29 Open
Tuesday, October 2 Monahans* Pecos
Saturday, October 6 Andrews* Andrews
Tuesday, October 9 Fort Stockton* Fort Stockton
Saturday, October 13 Make-Up TBA


* District Matches

District Matches will start at 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday and 9:00 a.m. on Saturdays.

2018-2019 School Year

Head Coach:  Thomas Lozano

Assistant Coaches:  Joan Cobb 

Athletic Director:  Chris Jones

Trainer:  Joel Birch

Superintendent:  Dr.  Jose A. Cervantes







The mission of the Pecos-Barstow-Toyah ISD is to provide excellence in education. The district will be committed to high standards of achievement, which will foster a positive, creative atmosphere  that empowers students with critical thinking, problem solving and decision making skills.

Copyright © - Pecos-Barstow-Toyah Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM