Quicklinks

 

Pecos Eagle Cross Country 2017-18

 

 

 DATE DAY LOCATION TEAM
8/18/2017 Friday Pecos HS
8/26/2017 Saturday Midland HS/MS
8/31/2017 Thursday Van Horn HS/MS
9/9/2017 Saturday Wink HS/MS
9/16/2017 Saturday Carlsbad, NM HS
9/23/17 Saturday Off
9/30/2017 Saturday Alpine HS/MS
10/5/2017 Thursday Odessa HS
10/9/2017 District TBD District TBD HS/MS
10/23/2017 Monday Region Lubbock HS Qualifiers
11/4/2017 Saturday State Round Rock HS Qualifiers




Superintendent:  Jim Haley

Athletic Director:  Chris Henson

Coaches:  David Borden and Kelly Stewart






The mission of the Pecos-Barstow-Toyah ISD is to provide excellence in education. The district will be committed to high standards of achievement, which will foster a positive, creative atmosphere  that empowers students with critical thinking, problem solving and decision making skills.

Copyright © - Pecos-Barstow-Toyah Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM