http://www.pbtisd.esc18.net/users/0001/images/ql_header.jpg

 




Follow us on facebook






The Mighty Eagle Band from Pecos Barstow Toyah ISD will be in the State Marching Band Contest in San Antonio, at the Alamo Dome, on Monday, November 3, 2014, at 9:00 am.  If they make it to the final round, they will compete again that evening at a time to be decided.

For all those who can make the trip and cheer our students on---please join us!

For those who cannot, we invite you to watch it on the UIL web site. (there may be registration and fees involved)

http://streaming.mrvideoonline.com/




The mission of the Pecos-Barstow-Toyah ISD is to provide excellence in education. The district will becommitted to high standards of achievement, which will foster a positive, creative atmosphere 
that empowers students with critical thinking, problem solving and decision making skills.

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Comp Day - Staff Development
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Holiday
Friday, November 28, 2014
Holiday
Monday, December 01, 2014
STAAR: English I
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
STAAR: US History
Elementary UIL Meet @ Seminole - 1:00p
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
STAAR: English II
Crockett Middle School UIL Meet
Student Early Release - 1:00p
Thursday, December 04, 2014
STAAR: Algebra 1
STAAR: Biology
Friday, December 05, 2014
STAAR: Make Up Sesssion
Swim: 3A & Under State Meet @ Keller
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Swim: 3A & Under State Meet @ Keller
Monday, December 08, 2014
PHS Band Christmas Concert
Friday, December 12, 2014
JV Girls BB: Pecos Tournament - 10:00a
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Swim: @ Seminole Invitational
JV Girls BB: Pecos Tournament - 11:00a
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Regular Board Meeting - 6:00p
Friday, December 19, 2014
End of 3rd 6 weeks & 1st Semester