http://www.pbtisd.esc18.net/users/0001/images/ql_header.jpg

 





Follow us on facebook






ECHS News



Early College High School (ECHS) Program Information


District Paving & Concrete Projects



The mission of the Pecos-Barstow-Toyah ISD is to provide excellence in education. The district will be committed to high standards of achievement, which will foster a positive, creative atmosphere 
that empowers students with critical thinking, problem solving and decision making skills.

Monday, August 03, 2015
Tennis Practice - 6:00p - 8:00p
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tennis Practice - 6:00p - 8:00p
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Tennis Practice - 6:00p - 8:00p
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Tennis Practice - 6:00p - 8:00p
Friday, August 07, 2015
Tennis Practice - TBA
Monday, August 10, 2015
Tennis Practice - 6:00p - 8:00p
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tennis Practice - 6:00p - 8:00p
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Tennis Practice - 6:00p - 8:00p
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Tennis Practice - 6:00p - 8:00p
Friday, August 14, 2015
Tennis Practice - TBA
powered by ezTaskTM